Daily Archives: April 15, 2010

BACK AGAIN!!!

Yo guys!! I’m back again… Hehe..

Been MIA for a long long time ya.. Haha.. Ok, shall start my blogging again on my 30th birthday!!

Sighh!! Oh no.. I’m 30 now… Sounds sooooo auntie already…

Ok, what to update on my blog again leh??

Well…

I’ve got myself an Iphone.. Joe too..

And yes, I’m gona be a mummy soon.. Wahaha.. Good news ya.. I’m expecting a baby girl this coming Sep!! Joe likes the name Amber, and so we decided to name her Amber..

So excited to meet my little Amber in another few months time.. 😉 Yippie!!!

Oh ya, I’ve stopped my driving lessons.. Sighh!! No choice.. Hope will have the chance to learn again…

Ok, shall stop here for tonight.. Gonna eat oready.. Been getting hunger pangs sooo frequently!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc, Personal